I LOVE Coffee and I LOVE HOUSE PARTY

I am so excited to tell you about my latest House Party!! I LOVE House Party and the amazing opportunity that they have given my to share McCafe Coffee with all of you! Opinions from my party guests as well as my own will be provided

IMG_1453 IMG_1454 IMG_1456

I received my party pack and inside was

  • 2, 12 oz. bags of McCafe Premium Roast ground coffee
  • 1, $15 Retailer gift card to Safeway
  • 1 Branded shopping tote
  • 10 Branded coffee scoops (They are awesome. Clip over the bag)
  • 10 Branded paper cups

NOW we can get this Coffee Party Started!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: I LOVE Coffee and I LOVE HOUSE PARTY | Growing Boys, Growing Hearts, Empty Wallet?

Leave a Reply

Follow Growing Boys, Growing Hearts, Empty Wallet? on WordPress.com
